Library Administration

David Eckert

David Eckert

Library Director
deckert@waterloopubliclibrary.org
Jillian Rutledge

Jillian Rutledge

Assistant Director
jrutledge@waterloopubliclibrary.org
Kim Chapman

Kim Chapman

Business Office Manager
kchapman@waterloopubliclibrary.org
Amy Rousselow

Amy Rousselow

Marketing & Volunteer Services Manager
arousselow@waterloopubliclibrary.org
Lori Petersen

Lori Petersen

Youth & Teen Services Manager
lpetersen@waterloopubliclibrary.org
Bob Giesler

Robert Giesler

Technical Systems Manager
rgiesler@waterloopubliclibrary.org
Becky Miller

Becky Miller

Public Services Manager
bmiller@waterloopubliclibrary.org