A NEW LIBRARY CATALOG IS ON THE WAY!

Learn more about important changes to your library account HERE

Library Administration

David Eckert

David Eckert

Library Director
deckert@waterloopubliclibrary.org
Jillian Rutledge

Jillian Rutledge

Assistant Director
jrutledge@waterloopubliclibrary.org
Kim Chapman

Kim Chapman

Business Office Manager
kchapman@waterloopubliclibrary.org
Amy Rousselow

Amy Rousselow

Marketing Manager
arousselow@waterloopubliclibrary.org
Lori Petersen

Lori Petersen

Youth & Teen Services Manager
lpetersen@waterloopubliclibrary.org
Becky Miller

Becky Miller

Public Services Manager
bmiller@waterloopubliclibrary.org