Library Administration

David Eckert

David Eckert

Library Director
deckert@waterloopubliclibrary.org

Lori Peterson

Lori Petersen

Youth & Teen Services Manager
lpetersen@waterloopubliclibrary.org

Kim Chapman

Kim Chapman

Business Office Manager
kchapman@waterloopubliclibrary.org

Bob Giesler

Robert Giesler

Technical Systems Manager
rgiesler@waterloopubliclibrary.org

Amy Rousselow

Amy Rousselow

Marketing & Volunteer Services Manager
arousselow@waterloopubliclibrary.org

Jillian Rutledge

Jillian Rutledge

Public Services Manager
jrutledge@waterloopubliclibrary.org